My top tips for getting ahead in the media business – or any other for that matter…

About a month ago I did a short video interview for Propeller – a media PR firm in London.

I really went in to give them an overview of our new business The Media Briefing but they asked me to do a quick film for their talking heads series.

I was asked for my top tips for getting ahead in the media business & also my most embarrassing moment.

Here’s mine – but you can also see other far more worthy opinions.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

